Sanity is for Suckers

Album Cover

Jake Savage - guitars, vocals
Will Iannuzzi - bass (backing vocals/Track 6)
Eddie Reil - drums

All songs written by Jake Savage

Copyright 1998 Jake Savage

Recorded at Slaughterhouse, Hadley MA
Enginreered and mixed by Mark Allen Miller
Mastered at The Monkey House, Northhampton MA

Thanks to our families, friends, Thermopolis and Eril